First blog post

Welcome to the official launch of the YAS Disney blog!!

I’m so excited that I’m kicking off my official Disney/Disney Parks Blog. I know there are tons out there, so I am so thankful for those of you who choose to find your news, tips, trends, and laughter here!

Introduction : My name is Chelsea, I’m 26 years-old and I’m originally from New York, now living in Philadelphia. I am the creator of the Instagram account YASDisney! It’s quite clear that I’m an avid Disney and Disney Parks fan! I’m always digging for up-to-date Disney Parks news, rumors, gossip and merchandise from forums, blogs, and vlogs! I love to show off my favorite custom ears, buttons, and shirts shops as well as great Disney Parks photographers on Instagram! When I’m not all about the Dis Life, I’m taking care of my special little kitten fellas, Milo and Ghost, traveling to distant lands (some call this vacationing), or enjoying all that the city life has to offer!

You can find my daily blog posts here as well as special features on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook!

Instagram : @YASDisney
Twitter : @YASDisneyinfo
Facebook : facebook.com/YASDisney
Email : yasdisneyinfo@gmail.com

C Ya Real Soon!
-Chelsea

Leave a Reply

